Also this academic year, a new board is ready for all ESV students. Here the XXXIVth board is briefly introduced. This year's chairman is Stan Huberts. He is the face of the association and leads the GMMs. In addition, he ensures that all board members can move forward. Loek Heuthorst is this year's secretary. He is responsible for the membership administration and contact with the university. Another important task is that he represents the ESV in the Collaborating Associations of Management Sciences. As treasurer, Sam Mekkes will ensure that the ESV stays out of a financial crisis this year. The tasks of Activities Coordinator are in the hands of Gijs Grimberg. In this role, he supports various committees and ensures that activities run smoothly. Danique Thomassen is responsible as PR coordinator for all external contacts, such as with the partners, and the formal activities.

The ESV room is open every day from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. for a chat, coffee, tea, orange juice and cookies!

Stan Huberts
Loek Heuthorst
Sam Mekkes
Gijs Grimberg
Activities Coordinator
Danique Thomassen